01 March 2021 12:09


Five from India to Judge Historic ADC 100th Annual Awards

Program’s most diverse jury ever; “Once in a Century”: this year’s entrants can be part of history by winning a coveted ADC Cube in the prestigious show’s 100th awards season.

The One Club for Creativity has announced five top creatives from India who will serve on its most diverse jury ever for the historic ADC 100th Annual Awards, one of the world’s longest running and most prestigious global competitions celebrating excellence in craft and innovation in all forms of design and advertising.

Nearly 180 highly-qualified creatives from 36 countries will judge entries from around the world. The jurors from India and their judging discipline are:

Dimpy Bhalotia, Hodophile Fine Art Street Photographer, Bombay/London (Photography)

Anjan Das, chief creative director, Forbes, Mumbai (Publication Design)

Abha Narain Lambah, principal architect, Abha Narain Lambah Associates, Mumbai (Spatial Design, chair)

Tania Singh Khosla, founder/CD, tsk design, Bangalore (Brand/Communication Design)

Osheen Siva, multidisciplinary artist, Osheen Siva Studio, Goa (Illustration)

This year’s jury chairs for 10 disciplines were announced last month, the current full global jury list for the ADC 100th Annual Awards juries can be viewed here.

“For the past century, the ADC Cube has been awarded for the world’s best work based on excellence in craft, design and innovation,“ said Kevin Swanepoel, CEO, The One Club for Creativity. “This strong tradition continues today in the hands of this year’s jury members, who are recognized creative leaders in their fields.”


Read 722 times Last modified on Wednesday, 20 January 2021 04:05
Share this article

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. HTML code is not allowed.


We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…